Wednesday, 1st December 2021
Clubanna Iarscoile (Ranganna 5,6&7) (After-school Clubs (Ranganna 5,6&7))
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Clubanna Iarscoile (Ranganna 5,6&7) (After-school Clubs (Ranganna 5,6&7))
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
Clubanna Iarscoile (Ranganna 5,6&7) (After-school Clubs (Ranganna 5,6&7))
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Clubanna Iarscoile (Ranganna 5,6&7) (After-school Clubs (Ranganna 5,6&7))
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Leath-lae - ag druidim @11am (Half-day - closing @11am)
Friday, 24th December 2021
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Saturday, 25th December 2021
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Sunday, 26th December 2021
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Monday, 27th December 2021
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Friday, 31st December 2021
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Saturday, 1st January 2022
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Sunday, 2nd January 2022
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Wednesday, 5th January 2022
Saoire na Nollag / Christmas Holidays (Christmas Holidays)
Monday, 14th February 2022
Sos leath-théarma (Mid-term break)
Tuesday, 15th February 2022
Sos leath-théarma (Mid-term break)
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
Sos leath-théarma (Mid-term break)
Thursday, 17th February 2022
Sos leath-théarma (Mid-term break)
Friday, 18th February 2022
Sos leath-théarma (Mid-term break)
Thursday, 17th March 2022
Lá Fhéile Pádraig (St Patrick's Day)
Friday, 18th March 2022
Lá Fhéile Pádraig (St Patrick's Day)
Thursday, 14th April 2022
Leath-lae - ag druidim @11am (Half-day - closing @11am)
Friday, 15th April 2022
Saoire na Cásca (Easter Holidays)
Saturday, 16th April 2022
Saoire na Cásca (Easter Holidays)
Sunday, 17th April 2022
Saoire na Cásca (Easter Holidays)
Monday, 18th April 2022
Saoire na Cásca (Easter Holidays)
Tuesday, 19th April 2022
Saoire na Cásca (Easter Holidays)
Wednesday, 20th April 2022
Saoire na Cásca (Easter Holidays)
Thursday, 21st April 2022
Saoire na Cásca (Easter Holidays)
Friday, 22nd April 2022
Saoire na Cásca (Easter Holidays)
Saturday, 23rd April 2022
Saoire na Cásca (Easter Holidays)
Monday, 2nd May 2022
Lá Saoire Bainc (Bank Holiday)